Winners of Customer Happiness Awards 2021 have been announced!

1 min read

Celebrate Leaders in Customer Service

In 2014 we started a tradition of honoring the best support teams among our customers.

We’re thankful that with the help of amazing customer service teams we get to continue the tradition in the year 2021.

This year, we’re giving awards in 3 categories, Customer Satisfaction (CSAT), Customer Loyalty (NPS), and Effortless Experience (CES). We’re also giving out a couple of honorable mentions to companies achieving Biggest Growth & Most Ratings in the three main categories.

And in addition to awarding amazing support teams, we prepared some interesting stats about the year 2020 in Nicereply.

Let’s announce the winners of Customer Happiness Awards 2021!

Congratulations to every winning team in Customer Happiness Awards 2021!

How did you like this blog?


Related articles

Envelope icon

The best customer service tips every week. No spam, we promise.

Get guides, support templates, and discounts first. Join us.

Pencil icon

Are you a freelance writer? Do you want your articles published on Nicereply blog?

Get in touch with us

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Instagram icon