Winners of Customer Happiness Awards 2020 have been announced!

1 min read

Recognizing the best Exceptional Accomplishments

Six years ago, the idea of appreciating our customers for their hard work and dedication to excellence, crossed our minds. Thanks to amazing support teams, we have the opportunity to continue rewarding the best among our customers. We are inspired by seeing companies grow, receiving more positive reviews, and getting better in customer experience.

It all started in 2014 by rewarding 10 teams in 8 various categories.

In 2020, Nicereply is awarding 9 outstanding support teams in 3 different categories (Customer Satisfaction (CSAT), Customer Loyalty (NPS) and Effortless Experience (CES) + honorable award for the biggest growth in each category. Teams in every category were selected by their excellent support performance throughout 2019.

And now let’s announce the winners of Customer Happiness Awards 2020:

How did you like this blog?


Related articles

Envelope icon

The best customer service tips every week. No spam, we promise.

Get guides, support templates, and discounts first. Join us.

Pencil icon

Are you a freelance writer? Do you want your articles published on Nicereply blog?

Get in touch with us

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Instagram icon